PRAYER LETTER

524349_316421828454386_1200522541_n
LETTER NO 2

Today I fluffed it up and missed the mark

Like granny when she’s walking in the dark (with apologies to Gran Munro)

Inadequate would pretty much describe

What I’ve done and how I feel inside

Remind me once again, what is the deal

Signed

Your Novice Servant
Neil

THE WORD ON IT

Be dressed and ready for service and keep your lamps burning, like men waiting for their master to return from a wedding banquet, so that when he knocks they can immediately open the door for him.
It will be good for those servants whose master finds them watching when he comes.
Luke 12: 35 – 37

MUSIC THAT SPEAKS TO ME

Dear God
Surround me as I speak
The bridges that i walk accross are weak
fustrations fill the void that I can’t solely bear
Dear God
Don’t let me fall apart
You’ve held me close to you
I have turned away and searched for answers I can’t understand
SONG: Like a Child
ALBUM:Jars of Clay
BAND: Jars of Clay

SOME QUOTES
All I have seen teaches me to Trust in the creator for all I have not seen.
Emerson

About neilshopecorner

I am Alex Neil Munro. My claim to fame is I am married to Coralie Munro. I have 4 boys & a landrover. (Clearly i’m not good at big decisions) My favourite scripture is 1 Corinthians 1:26 – 29 can’t quote it all but says something about God choosing to use the foolish to shame the Wise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

