3rd Letter

INSIDE_collage

It’s sad to say, things haven’t got much better

So I thought I better send another letter

In case the last one got somehow mislaid

You know the postal service these days

My quest for perfection, seems really too ideal

Signed

Your Novice Servant
Neil

THE WORD ON IT
Romans 7:15
I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do I do not do, but what I hate I do.

Mark 10:44
And whosoever will be first among you, shall be the servant of all

MUSIC THAT SPEAKS TO ME
Do you remember what He’s called you out of ? Do you remember where you were?
SONG: Come and join us
ALBUM:Petra means Rock
BAND: Petra

About neilshopecorner

I am Alex Neil Munro. My claim to fame is I am married to Coralie Munro. I have 4 boys & a landrover. (Clearly i’m not good at big decisions) My favourite scripture is 1 Corinthians 1:26 – 29 can’t quote it all but says something about God choosing to use the foolish to shame the Wise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

