PREVAILING GRACE

524349_316421828454386_1200522541_n
Faith in the unseen

Hope where have you been?

Blood washing me clean

Divine power intervene

Fear overwhelms me

‘Til I feel Your grace surround me

‘Til I feel Your grace, I feel Your grace surround meWHATS THE WORD ON IT:

Since we have peace with God through Jesus Christ , through whom we have gained access by faith into this grace in which we now stand. And we rejoice in the hope of the glory of God.
Romans 5:1-2

The heart is decietful above all things and beyond cure
Who can understand it ?
Jeremiah 17:9

If God is for us who can be against us
Romans 8:31

MUSIC THAT SPEAKS

Grace is a name for a Girl
It’s also a concept that changed the world -U2
Your warming touch, that melts my heart of stone
Your steadfast love, I’ll never be alone
SONG: Thankful heart
ALBUM:Back to the street
BAND: Petra

Sometimes we forget salvation aint a feeling – Petra
SONG: Walk By faith not by sight
ALBUM:Not of this world
BAND: Petra

The Lord opposes the proud, but gives grace to the humble
Give yourself to God, With your eyes on him you won’t stumble
SONG: Resist him
ALBUM: Hammer & Nail
BAND: Whitecross

If I was groping, groping around for some ladder of fame, I am ashamed
If I was hoping, hoping respect would make a sturdy footstool, I am a fool – Steve Taylor
SONG:
ALBUM: Squint
ARTIST: Steve Taylor

As your vision blurs you start stumbling
The heart is weak, the will is gone
And every strong conviction comes tumbling down – Steve Taylor
SONG:
ALBUM: Squint
ARTIST: Steve Taylor

About neilshopecorner

I am Alex Neil Munro. My claim to fame is I am married to Coralie Munro. I have 4 boys & a landrover. (Clearly i’m not good at big decisions) My favourite scripture is 1 Corinthians 1:26 – 29 can’t quote it all but says something about God choosing to use the foolish to shame the Wise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

